Share
ᒑ ᒌ ᐅᐦᒋ ᐊᔨᒥᐦᐋᑭᓂᐎᒡ ᐊᐙᓂᒌ

Contacts

Aanischaaukamikw Cree Cultural Institute

205 Opemiska Meskino
P.O. Box 1168
Oujé-Bougoumou, Quebec
G0W 3C0

(Map)
Email. info@creeculture.ca

Tel. (418) 745-2444
Fax. (418) 745-2324

 |  |


Sarah Pashagumskum
Executive Director
Ext. 2022
sarah.pash@creeculture.ca

Chantal Mianscum
Director of Finance & Administration
Ext. 2105
chantal.mianscum@creeculture.ca

Rob Imrie
Director of Programs
Ext. 2101
rob.imrie@creeculture.ca

Annie Bosum
Librarian
Ext. 2004
annie.bosum@creeculture.ca

Harold Bosum
Facilities Manager
Ext. 2017
harold.bosum@creeculture.ca

Nicodemus Bosum
Maintenance/Janitor Worker

Joanna McMann
Conservator
Ext. 2006
Joanna.McMann@creeculture.ca

Laura Phillips
Coordinator of Collections and Exhibits
Ext. 2009
laura.phillips@creeculture.ca

Trifona Simard
Secretary/Receptionist
Ext. 2000
trifona.simard@creeculture.ca

Jennifer Thivierge
Security Officer
Ext. 2038
jennifer.thivierge@creeculture.ca


Cree Culture and Language Department of the Cree Nation Government

John Bishop
Toponymist
Ext. 2013
jbishop@cngov.ca

David Denton
Archaeologist
Ext. 2107
ddenton@cngov.ca

Dario Izaguirre
Archaeologist
Ext. 2010
dizaguirre@cngov.ca

Jamie Stevens
Cultural Program Liaison Officer
–– 613-371-3099
jstevens@cngov.ca

Dorothy Stewart
Cree Language Coordinator
Ext. 2041
dstewart@cngov.ca


Eenou -Eeyou Community Foundation

Tina Petawabano
President
tinapetawabano@creefoundation.ca

Ross Clark
Director of Development
514-861-5837 ext. 243
Cell: 514-910-2075
ross.clark@creeculture.ca