Foundation Leadership

The Eeyou-Eenou Community Foundation is led by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of Cree leaders and business people. Its members are:

  • Abel Bosum, President: Founding Chief, Oujé-Bougoumou, President, Abel Bosum Consulting
  • Joshua Iserhoff, Vice-President: Board Member, Cree Trappers Association
  • Willie Iserhoff, Secretary: Director of the Culture and Language Department of the Cree Nation Government
  • Dr. Ted Moses, OQ: Director, Former Cree Grand Chief, President of Apitsiu Construction
  • Tina Petawabano: Director