Share
ᒑ ᒌ ᐅᐦᒋ ᐊᔨᒥᐦᐋᑭᓂᐎᒡ ᐊᐙᓂᒌ

Contacts

Aanischaaukamikw Cree Cultural Institute

205 Opemiska Meskino
P.O. Box 1168
Oujé-Bougoumou, Quebec
G0W 3C0

(Map)
Email. info@creeculture.ca

Tel. (418) 745-2444
Fax. (418) 745-2324

 |  |


Sarah Pashagumskum
Executive Director
Ext. 2022
sarah.pash@creeculture.ca

Chantal Mianscum
Director of Finance & Administration
Ext. 2105
chantal.mianscum@creeculture.ca

Rob Imrie
Director of Programs
Ext. 2101
rob.imrie@creeculture.ca

Annie Bosum
Librarian
Ext. 2004
annie.bosum@creeculture.ca

Harold Bosum
Facilities Manager
Ext. 2017
harold.bosum@creeculture.ca

Nicodemus Bosum
Maintenance/Janitor Worker

Caroline L’Ecuyer
Administrative Assistant/Book Keeper
Ext. 2039
caroline.lecuyer@creeculture.ca

Joanna McMann
Conservator
Ext. 2006
Joanna.McMann@creeculture.ca

Francis Marcoux
Program developer
Ext. 2008
francis.marcoux@creeculture.ca

Vacant
Collections Officer

Laura Phillips
Coordinator of Collections and Exhibits
Ext. 2009
laura.phillips@creeculture.ca

Trifona Simard
Secretary/Receptionist
Ext. 2000
trifona.simard@creeculture.ca

Sarah Small
Archives Intern
Ext. 2003
sarah.small@creeculture.ca

Jennifer Thivierge
Security Officer
Ext. 2038
jennifer.thivierge@creeculture.ca


Cree Culture and Language Department of the Cree Nation Government

Jamie Stevens
Cultural Program Liaison Officer
Ext. 2012
jstevens@cngov.ca

John Bishop
Toponymist
Ext. 2013
jbishop@cngov.ca

David Denton
Archaeologist
Ext. 2107
ddenton@lino.com

Dario Izaguirre
Archaeologist
Ext. 2010
dizaguirre@hotmail.com

Francis Marcoux
Archaeologist
Ext. 2011
fmarcoux@hotmail.com

Vacant
Cree Language Coordinator


Eeyou-Eenou Community Foundation

Abel Bosum
President
Ext. 2110
abosum@cngov.ca

Ross Clark
Director of Development
514-861-5837 ext. 243
Cell: 514-910-2075
ross.clark@creeculture.ca

Adrienne Shecapio
Foundation Administrator
Ext. 2035
adrienne.shecapio@creeculture.ca