home about-links Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Aanischaaukamikw Cree Cultural Institute

205 Opemiska Meskino, P.O. Box 1168
Oujé-Bougoumou, Quebec, Canada, G0W 3C0

Tel. (418) 745-2444 | Fax. (418) 745-2324

info@creeculture.ca

Chantal Mianscum

Director of Finance & Administration
Ext. 2105
chantal.mianscum@creeculture.ca

Rob Imrie

Director of Programs
Ext. 2101
rob.imrie@creeculture.ca

Annie Bosum

Librarian
Ext. 2004
annie.bosum@creeculture.ca

Harold Bosum

Facilities Manager
Ext. 2017
harold.bosum@creeculture.ca

Chad St-Denis

Maintenance/Janitor Worker

Jessica Maclean

Conservator
Ext. 2006
Jessica.Maclean@creeculture.ca

Tifona Simard

Secretary/Receptionist
Ext. 2000
trifona.simard@creeculture.ca

Jennifer Thivierge

Security Officer
Ext. 2038
jennifer.thivierge@creeculture.ca

Kory Saganash

Digitization Technician
Ext. 3225
kory.saganash@creeculture.ca

Chanelle Fabbri

Archival Cataloguer
chanelle.fabbri@creeculture.ca

Dario Izaguirre

Archeologist
Ext. 2010
dario.izaguirre@creeculture.ca

Eenou – Eeyou Community Foundation

Tina Petawabano

President
tinapetawabano
@creefoundation.ca

Ross Clark

Director of Development
514-861-5837 ext. 243
Cell: 514-910-2075
ross@creefoundation.ca