home about-links Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Aanischaaukamikw Cree Cultural Institute

205 Opemiska Meskino, P.O. Box 1168
Oujé-Bougoumou, Quebec, Canada, G0W 3C0

Tel. (418) 745-2444 | Fax. (418) 745-2324

info@creeculture.ca

Kathy Shecapio

Executive Director
Ext. 2102
kshecapio@creeculture.ca

Louise Caron

Accounting Technician
Ext. 2105
louise.caron@creeculture.ca

Annie Bosum

Librarian
Ext. 2004
annie.bosum@creeculture.ca

Harold Bosum

Facilities Manager
Ext. 2017
harold.bosum@creeculture.ca

Chad St-Denis

Maintenance/Janitor Worker

Jill Baron

Conservator
Ext. 2035
jill.baron@creeculture.ca

Trifona Simard

Guest Services Assistant
Ext. 2000
trifona.simard@creeculture.ca

Jennifer Thivierge

Security Officer
jennifer.thivierge@creeculture.ca

Kory Saganash

Digitization Technician
Ext. 3225
kory.saganash@creeculture.ca

Chanelle Fabbri

Collections Registrar & Archival Cataloguer
Ext. 2018
chanelle.fabbri@creeculture.ca

Dario Izaguirre

Archeologist
Ext. 2010
dario.izaguirre@creeculture.ca

Lisa Petawabano

Technical Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2036
lisa.petawabano@creeculture.ca

Eenou – Eeyou Community Foundation

Tina Petawabano

President
tina.petawabano@cngov.ca

Ross Clark

Director of Development
514-861-5837 ext. 243
Cell: 514-910-2075
ross@creefoundation.ca